11 October 2013 – 237 – Dancing

I am so happy and I need to share my happiness!

As you all know I love dancing and I do take tap dance lessons.

tap1No not this one…….

But…. with these……

tap4

Our next venture is exam time again for Gold bar 2 this time.

Did I really make it that far, I ask myself.

The best thing is…..

we do 3 dances for the exam and we have learnt 2 of them so far….

a Tango

and

wait for it…

a Charleston.

tap

The 3rd one…. I don’t know, and I don’t mind as I am so in love with the first 2.

Every time we have an exam I think it can’t get better and every time it does get better.

I love the steps and I love the music.

Our teacher is the best.

He is so much fun, is patient, is funny and believes in us!

*****

Here are my two tap heroes: (apart from my teacher)

Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly, my two tap heroes
Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly, my two tap heroes

tap3

I love it and I will practice as much as possible!

59

58 likes, 67 comments

Leave a comment