09 June 2016 – 464 – Welcome June – See the bright side

Today 4 years ago I posted my first blog post.

 

good moring

 

464 posts later I am still here and

what is more important you are still here with me.

At the beginning I put a post out and watched the stats like crazy,

happy to see every new hit and new follower.

Now I hardly look at stats

and I am happy to have my blog family around me,

all of you ,

who bring me enjoyment and happiness

through my blog and in my life.

 

thank you

 

A huge thank you to all, my followers,

readers and those who comment.

I have learnt a lot in those years

and made great friendships across the world.

You make this blog work and count.

I am very thankful to all and everyone!

Love you all!

 

 

 

4 years

My first post is here .

49 likes, 56 comments

Leave a comment